Members

Name

Inger Greve Alsos     dklfsdkf;lksdf dkdlkskd;f

Inger Greve Alsos

Professor in Biology

Faculty

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

Phone

+47 776 207 96

Email

inger.g.alsos@uit.no

Mary Edwards

Mary Edwards

Professor in Physical Geography

 Department of Geography and Environmental Sciences – University of Southampton

+44 238 059 2217

m.e.edwards@soton.ac.uk
Kari ann

Kari Anne Bråthen

Professor in Arctic and Marine Biology

Department of Arctic and Marine Biology – UiT 

+47 776 466 29

kari.brathen@uit.no

Antony Brown

Antony Brown

Professor in Physical Geography

Department of Geography and Environmental Sciences – University of Southampton

+44 238 059 5493

tony.brown@soton.ac.uk
image

Peter Heintzman

Associate Professor

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 207 41

peter.d.heintzman@uit.no

Dili

Dilli Rijal

Postdoctoral Fellow

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 207 86

dilli.p.rijal@uit.no

Sandra Garcés Pastor

Sandra Garcés Pastor

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 457 31

sandra.garces-pastor@uit.no

Youri Lammers

Youri Lammers 

Doctoral Research Fellow

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 450 52

youri.lammers@uit.no

Scarlett Zetter

Scarlett Zetter

Doctoral Research Fellow

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

scarlett.zetter@uit.no

Marie Merkel

Marie Føreid Merkel

Research Technician

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 207 94

marie.f.merkel@uit.no

 

Kelsey

Kelsey Lorberau

Doctoral Research Fellow

Department of Arctic and Marine Biology – UiT

+47 776 447 93

kelsey.lorberau@uit.no

 

Iva Pitelkova

Iva Pitelkova

Research Technician

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 451 13

iva.h.pitelkova@uit.no

Galina

Galina Gusarova

Researcher

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 207 90

galina.gusarova@uit.no

Doro

Dorothee Ehrich

Researcher

Department of Arctic and Marine Biology – UiT

+47 776 462 72

dorothee.ehrich@uit.no

Nigel

Nigel Yoccoz

Professor

Department of Arctic and Marine Biology – UiT

+47 776 468 84

nigel.yoccoz@uit.no

 

image

Torbjørn Alm

Professor 

Arctic University Museum of Norway – UiT

+47 776 207 95

torbjorn.alm@uit.no

Collaborators

image

Andreas Tribsch

Associate Professor

 Department of Biosciences – University of Salzburg

+43 662 8044 5504

andreas.tribsch@sbg.ac.at

image

Eric Coissac

Researcher

Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine – University of Grenoble-Alpes

eric.coissac@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

charlotte-clarke.jpg_SIA_JPG_fit_to_width_INLINE (2)

Charlotte Clarke

PhD Research Fellow

Department of Geography and Environmental Sciences – University of Southampton

c.clarke@soton.ac.uk

_DSC8012

Rolf Ims

Professor

Department of Arctic and Marine Biology – UiT

+47 776 464 76

rolf.ims@uit.no

image

Stephen Wickler

Researcher

Department of Cultural Sciences – Arctic University Museum of Norway

+47 776 450 81

stephen.wickler@uit.no

Matthias (2)

Matthias Forwick

Head of Department

Department of Geosciences – UiT

+47 776 444 53

matthias.forwick@uit.no

Hans Petter

Department of Archeology, History, Religious Studies and Theology, UiT

+47 776 443 65

hans.peter.blankholm@uit.no

brochman

Natural History Museum – University of Oslo

+47 228 516 11

christian.brochmann@nhm.uio.no

frederic.boyer

Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine –
University of Grenoble-Alpes​

Screenshot 2019-10-25 at 14.01.02

Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine –
University of Grenoble-Alpes​

kevin walsh2

Kevin Walsh

Researcher

Department of Archaeology – University of York

+44 1904 323 904

kevin.walsh@york.ac.uk

tomasz

Tomasz Goslar

Professor

 Poznan Radiocarbon Laboratory – Adam Mickiewicz University​

+48 061 827 9782

 

c.fourteen@radiocarbon.pl

heiri_oliver_big

Oliver Heiri

Professor

Department of Environmental Sciences – University of Basel

+41 61 207 08 02

 

oliver.heiri@unibas.ch

Jens_Christian_Svenning_IMG_600 (2)

Department of Biology – University of Aarhus

+45 871 565 81

 

svenning@bios.au.dk

image

Willy Tinner

Head of Department

Institute of Plant Sciences – University of Bern

+41 316 3149 32

willy.tinner@ips.unibe.ch

loic-pellissier.person_image

Department of Environmental Systems Sciences – ETH Zürich

+41 446 3232 03

logic.pellissier@usys.ethz.ch

Nick_mm2

Niklaus Zimmermann

Senior Scientist

Swiss Federal Research Institute – WSL

+41 447 3923 37

niklaus.zimmermann@wsl.ch

NAlvarez2

Nadir Alvarez

Professor

Research and Collections Unit – Natural History Museum of Geneva

+41 224 1844 56

nadir.alvarez@ville-ge.ch